Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

The Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays in 2019:

New Year's Day

Tuesday January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday January 21

President's Day

Monday February 18

Memorial Day

Monday May 27

Independence Day

Thursday July 4

Labor Day

Monday September 2

Columbus Day

Monday October 14

Veterans Day

Monday November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday November 28

Day After Thanksgiving

Regular Hours

Christmas Eve (close at 1 pm)   

Tuesday December 24

Christmas Day

Wednesday December 25

New Years Eve

Regular Hours